Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

June 2021

Choir Practice

Thursday 10th June 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 17th June 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 24th June 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2021

Choir Practice

Thursday 1st July 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 8th July 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 15th July 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 22nd July 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 29th July 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

August 2021

Choir Practice

Thursday 5th August 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 12th August 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »