Loading Events

All events for Choir Practice

« All Events

June 2019

Choir Practice

Thursday 6th June 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 13th June 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 20th June 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 27th June 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2019

Choir Practice

Thursday 4th July 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 11th July 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 18th July 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 25th July 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

August 2019

Choir Practice

Thursday 1st August 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Choir Practice

Thursday 8th August 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »